Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Fall Out Boy’s Andy Hurley has a new band

Fall Out Boy’s Andy Hurley has – along with members current and former members of Earth Crisis, Cursed and Catharsis – formed a new band.

SECT will release their self-titled debut album on 5th August via a number of labels, including Reflections in Europe. It was recorded at Roost Frequency by Wes Gillespie.

The band’s full line up is as follows:

Vocals – Chris Colohan (Burning Love, ex-Cursed)
Guitars – James Chang (ex-Catharsis)
Guitars – Scott Course (Earth Crisis)
Bass – Ian Edwards (Earth Crisis)
Drums – Andrew Hurley (Fall Out Boy)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.