Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Every Time I Die release ‘C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)’

Every Time I Die are releasing their new album ‘Low Teens‘ on September 23rd and following on from ‘The Coin Has A Say‘ and ‘Glitches‘, the band have unveiled another smasher.

Third time’s a charm ‘C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)‘ is available to stream below. Dive in.

It’s an A+ from us.

The band are backing the release of ‘Low Teens’ with a whole lot of touring. People of Europe, UK and Australia should prepare themselves.

02 Luxor, Cologne
03 Cassiopeia, Berlin
04 Hafenklang, Hamburg
05 Dynamo, Eindhoven
06 Kavka, Antwerp
08 Chinnerys, Southend
09 Owl Sanctuary, Norwich
10 Brooklyn Bowl, London
11 The Haunt, Brighton
12 The Globe, Cardiff
14 The Venue, Derby
15 The Vintage Bar, Doncaster
16 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
17 Gorilla, Manchester
18 King Tuts, Glasgow
19 Riverside, Newcastle
20 The Parish, Huddersfield

08 Brisbane, AUS – The Lab
09 Brisbane, AUS – Triffid
10 Sydney, AUS – Metro Theatre
11 Melbourne, AUS – 170 Russell
12 Melbourne, AUS – Arrow On Swanston
13 South Gippsland, AUS – Unify Gathering
15 Adelaide, AUS – Fowler’s Live
16 Perth, AUS – Amplifier Bar

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.