Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

DZ Deathrays drop new single ‘Pollyanna’ ahead of UK tour

DZ Deathrays have released a new track ahead of their upcoming UK tour dates.

The band – who head out on tour from 18th October, with two dates in London (Moth Club, followed by Shacklewell Arms) – have shared ‘Pollyanna’, which you can hear below.

They’ve also announced a few new dates for their native Australia, dates for are here.

“Psyched to announce we are heading out on the road this December and bringing the awesome ECCA VANDAL along for the ride,” say the band. “All to celebrate our new single called ‘Pollyanna’!”

The full tour will visit:

18 London Moth Club
19 London Shacklewell Arms
20 Birmingham The Rainbow
21 Leeds Belgrave Musichall
22 Brighton Bleach
23 Stafford The Cellar
24 Bristol The Exchange
25 Manchester Soup Kitchen

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.