Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

DIIV confirm album details, share ‘Bent (Roi’s Song)’

DIIV’s new album ‘Is The Is Are’ will be released on 5th February via Captured Tracks, the band has confirmed.

They’ve also posted a track from it, ‘Bent (Roi’s Song)’, which you can hear below. It’s the second to be taken from the release, following ‘Dopamine’.

The album will, in total, be a whopping seventeen tracks long and available as a double-LP. Read the full track listing after the jump.

1. Out of Mind
2. Under the Sun
3. Bent (Roi’s Song)
4. Dopamine
5. Blue Boredom (with Sky Ferreira)
6. Valentine
7. Yr Not Far
8. Take Your Time
9. Is The Is Are
10. Mire (Grant’s Song)
11. Incarnate Devil
12. (Fuck)
13. Healthy Moon
14. Loose Ends
15. (Napa)
16. Dust
17. Waste of Breath

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.