Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

DIIV air new track, ‘Under The Sun’

DIIV’s new album ‘Is The Is Are’ will be released on 5th February via Captured Tracks, but before then the band are airing ‘Under The Sun’ – listen below.

It’s one of many tracks released from the full-length, following previous preview cuts, ‘Dopamine’, ‘Bent (Roi’s Song)’ and ‘Mire (Grant’s Song)’.

The album will, in total, be a whopping seventeen tracks long and available as a double-LP. Read the full VERY VERY LONG track listing after the jump.

1. Out of Mind
2. Under the Sun
3. Bent (Roi’s Song)
4. Dopamine
5. Blue Boredom (with Sky Ferreira)
6. Valentine
7. Yr Not Far
8. Take Your Time
9. Is The Is Are
10. Mire (Grant’s Song)
11. Incarnate Devil
12. (Fuck)
13. Healthy Moon
14. Loose Ends
15. (Napa)
16. Dust
17. Waste of Breath

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.