Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Deafheaven unveil another track from their new album

Deafheaven are previewing their forthcoming album ‘New Bermuda’, due 2nd October, with their track ‘Come Back’ – give it a listen below.

The second to be lifted from the release, the track follows debut cut, the eight and a half minute long ‘Brought to the Water’.

The tracklisting for ‘New Bermuda’ reads:

1 Brought To The Water
2 Luna
3 Baby Blue
4 Come Back
5 Gifts For The Earth

Upset speaks to Deafheaven in our October issue, out Friday 18th September. Pre-order your copy here, or take out a subscription.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.