Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Dave Grohl and Randy Blythe join Teenage Time Killers supergroup for ‘Hung Out To Dry’

Teenage Time Killers – a group masterminded by Corrosion of Conformity’s Mike Dean and Reed Mullin – have revealed details of their debut album, alongside a new song featuring Randy Blythe and Dave Grohl.

The supergroup will release ‘Greatest Hits Vol.1’ on July 31st via Rise Records, featuring appearances from Corey Taylor, Pat Smear and Nick Oliveri, amongst others.

Check out the new track ‘Hung Out To Dry’, along with the full track list, below.

1. Exploder – Vocals: Reed Mullin, Featuring Pat Hoed (Bass), London May (Drums)
2. Crowned by the Light of the Sun – Vocals: Neil Fallon, Featuring Jim Rota (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)
3. Hung Out to Dry – Vocals: Randy Blythe, Featuring Mike Schaefer (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)
4. Power Outage – Vocals: Clifford Dinsmore, Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)
5. Ode to Hannity – Vocals: Jello Biafra, Featuring Mike Dean (Bass)
6. Barrio – Vocals: Matt Skiba, Featuring Brian Baker (Guitar)
7. The Dead Hand – Vocals: Reed Mullin, Featuring Woody Weatherman (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)
8. Egobomb – Vocals: Corey Taylor, Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)
9. Plank Walk – Vocals: Pete Stahl, Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)
10. Time to Die – Vocals: Mike IX Williams, Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar)
11. Days of Degradation – Vocals: Tommy Victor, Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)
12. Clawhoof – Vocals: Tairrie B. Murphy, Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)
13. Big Money – Vocals: Lee Ving, Featuring Pat Smear (Guitar & Bass), London May (Drums)
14. Devil in this House – Vocals: Karl Agell, Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)
15. Say Goodnight to the Acolyte – Vocals: Phil Rind, Featuring Jason Browning (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)
16. Ignorant People – Vocals: Tony Foresta, Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Nick Oliveri (Bass)
17. Son of an Immigrant – Vocals: Johnny Weber, Featuring Brian Baker (Guitar)
18. Your Empty Soul – Vocals: Aaron Beam
19. Bleeding to Death – Vocals: Vic Bondi, Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)
20. Teenage Time Killer – Vocals: Trenton Rogers, Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Pat Hoed (Bass)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.