Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Counterparts stream ‘new album ‘Tragedy Will Find Us’

Counterparts are streaming their fourth studio album ‘Tragedy Will Find Us’ online in full.

Released via Pure Noise Records on July 24th, the full-length will be supported by a full tour with Every Time I Die, Real Friends, Gnarwolves, Brigades and Gatherers.

Check out ‘Tragedy Will Find Us’, and all those tour dates, below:

23 Richmond, VA – The National
24 Greensboro, NC – Greene Street
25 Wilmington, NC – Ziggy’s By The Sea
26 Atlanta, GA – Centerstage
27 Orlando, FL – Venue 578
29 Houston, TX – Scout Bar
30 San Antonio, TX – Alamo City Music Hall
31 El Paso, TX – Tricky Falls

1 Tucson, AZ – Rialto Theatre
2 Riverside, CA – Riverside Municipal Auditorium
3 Santa Cruz, CA – The Catalyst
4 Reno, NV – Knitting Factory
7 Colorado Springs, CO – The Black Sheep
8 Lincoln, NE – Bourbon Theatre
9 St. Louis, MO – The Ready Room
10 Bloomington, IL – The Castle Theatre
11 Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom
12 Grand Rapids, MI – The Intersection
13 Pontiac, MI – The Crofoot Ballroom
14 London, ON – London Music Hall
15 Syracuse, NY – Lost Horizon
16 Patchogue, NY – The Emporium (Today’s Mixtape Festival)
18 Burlington, VT – Higher Ground
19 New Haven, CT – College Street Music Hall
20 Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom
21 Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of Living Arts
22 Poughkeepsie, NY – The Chance Theater

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.