Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

The Color Morale preview new album with ‘Walls’

The Color Morale are previewing their upcoming album ‘Desolate Divine’ with a new track – check out ‘Walls’ below.

The full-length – the follow up to 2014’s ‘Hold On Pain Ends’ – will be released on 19th August through Fearless Records.

Find the album’s full track listing after the jump.

1. Lonesome Soul
2. Clip Paper Wings
3. Walls
4. Trail Of Blood
5. Version Of Me
6. Home Bittersweet Home
7. Misery Hates Company
8. Perfect Strangers
9. Broken Vessel
10. Fauxtographic Memory
11. Keep Me In My Body

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.