Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Clique preview new album with ‘Boundaries’

Philadelphia troupe Clique will release their new album ‘Burden Place’ on 29th May, through Topshelf Records – and they’re previewing it with ’Boundaries’; listen below.

The four-piece – PJ Carroll (vocals/guitar), Brandon Shipp (guitar/vocals), Tom Anthony (drums) and Travis Arterburn (bass) – are following up their 2014 self-titled debut.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.