Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Check out The Wytches’ new single ‘C-Side’

The Wytches have dropped their new single ‘C-Side’.

The band are set to release their new album ‘All Your Happy Life’ next month, on September 30th. You can check out the first single from it below.

They’ll be supporting it with a run round the country, kicking off at Oxford’s O2 Academy2 on November 2nd. They’ll then play dates in Portsmouth, Brighton, Bristol, Leeds, Glasgow, Nottingham and Birmingham before finishing up at London’s Electric Ballroom on November 11th.

Tickets for the shows go on sale this Thursday (11th August) at 10am.

The dates read:

2 Oxford O2 Academy2
3 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
4 Brighton Concorde 2
5 Bristol Thekla
7 Leeds Brudenell Social
8 Glasgow Oran More
9 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
10 Birmingham O2 Institute2
11 London Electric Ballroom

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.