Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Check out Deafheaven’s new track ‘Brought to the Water’

Deafheaven have shared the first track from their forthcoming new album ‘New Bermuda’.

The eight and a half minute long ‘Brought to the Water’ is lifted from the full-length, released on 2nd October via new label Anti-. You can check it out below.

Deafheaven head to the UK this weekend for a an appearance at ArcTanGent, before heading to London for a Scala show on Monday 24th August.

The tracklisting for ‘New Bermuda’ reads:

01 Brought To The Water
02 Luna
03 Baby Blue
04 Come Back
05 Gifts For The Earth

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.