Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Charlie Simpson to release new album next month

Charlie Simpson is to release a solo album next month in celebration of the upcoming Busted tour, which will see him reunite with James Bourne and Matt Willis.

The album, ‘Little Hands’, is a collection of songs written and recorded between 2010-2016, and a cover of Bon Iver’s ‘Re: Stacks’. It’s due on 5th May.

The track listing is as follow:

Little Hands
Walking with the San
Barricades of Heaven
If I Hide, Will You Come Looking?
Re: Stacks (Bon Iver cover)
Long Road Home
The Day Texas Sank to the Bottom of the Sea

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.