Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Casey stream new song ‘Haze’

Casey are streaming their new song ‘Haze’ ahead of the release of debut album ‘Love Is Not Enough’, due out on 23rd September through Hassle Records. It follows on from previous cut, ‘Ceremony’.

The band will tour in support of the album with a run that kicks off in Manchester the night before the album release, with further dates in Sheffield, Bournemouth and London.

Tickets are on sale now; find the full list of shows after the jump. You can read more about ‘Love Is Not Enough’ in the September issue of Upset, out next week – watch this space.

22 Manchester @ Factory
23 Sheffield @ Corporation
24 London @ Old Blue Last
25 Bournemouth @ The Anvil

07 Southampton The Social (w/ Being As An Ocean)
08 Leeds Key Club (w/ Being As An Ocean)
09 Birmingham Rainbow (w/ Being As An Ocean)
10 Glasgow G2 (w/ Being As An Ocean)
11 Manchester Sound Control (w/ Being As An Ocean)
12 London Tufnell Park Dome (w/ Being As An Ocean)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.