Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Bullet For My Valentine stream new song ‘Army of Noise’

Bullet For My Valentine are streaming another track from their forthcoming new album ‘Venom’.

‘Army of Noise’ forms part of the full-length, set for release on August 14th via RCA. The band’s fifth album will be supported by a huge UK and Ireland tour this September and October.

The dates read:

28 Belfast Ulster Hall
29 Dublin Olympia

1 Bournemouth Academy
2 Reading Hexagon
3 Guildford G Live
5 Aylesbury Waterside
6 Stoke Victoria Hall
7 Lincoln Engine Shed
9 York Barbican
10 Aberdeen Music Hall
11 Dunfermline Alhambra
13 Middlesbrough Empire
14 Carlisle Sands
16 Leicester Academy
17 Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion
18 Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
20 Swansea Brangwyn Hall
21 Southampton Guildhall
22 Ipswich Regent Corn Exchange

Check out ‘Army of Noise’ below:

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.