Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Blood Youth share title track from new EP

Yorkshire four-piece Blood Youth have shared the title track of their second EP, due for release on 11th March – listen to ‘Closure’ below. The track was originally aired on the radio earlier this week.

“We were so blown away by the reaction of the new single we had played on Radio 1 last night that we thought we’d throw it up for you guys to listen to,” the band explain on Facebook.

Find the full track listing after the jump, and pre-order your copy here.

1. Breathe
2. 24/7
3. Mood Swing

4. Closure

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.