Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Blackhole release new EP as free download

The recently reunited Blackhole have released a new EP and you can download it right now. For free.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/153969325″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

The band announced their reunion last month and will be supporting Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes on their UK tour alongside a couple of other shows.

“Today marks six years since we released ‘Dead Hearts’,” Blackhole wrote on Facebook. “The album is still very special to us – through it we found great friends, had amazing experiences, and were able to share our music with many people. By November 2010, we had reached the end of the line, but never had a proper chance to say goodbye. It’s time to rectify that and to celebrate the album we made.”

The tour dates are below.

16 Watford, The Flag
17 Brighton, Patterns*
20 Birmingham, Rainbow Courtyard*
21 Sheffield, Leadmill*
22 Newcastle, Cluny*
23 Glasgow, Cathouse*
24 Manchester, Star & Garter*
26 Manchester, Star & Garter
27 Norwich Owl, Sanctuary*
28 Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach*

01 Bournemouth, The Anvil +

* W/ Frank Carter
+ W/ Heck

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.