Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Big Ups confirm new album ‘Before A Million Universes’

Following on from last week’s oh-so-mysterious trailer, Big Ups have confirmed the details of their second album.

Before A Million Universes‘ – named after the Walt Whitman quote, “let your soul stand cool and composed before a million universes”- is out March 4th and contains lead single ‘Capatlized‘ as well as the today’s offering ‘National Parks’ which you can check out below.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/241293759″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

The band are heading out on a big ol’ tour of the UK and Europe to celebrate the release of the album. All the dates can be found here and the album’s artwork and tracklisting is as follows.
big ups

1. Contain Myself
2. Capitalized
3. Posture
4. Feathers of Yes
5. Meet Where We Are
6. Negative (Intro)
7. Negative
8. Hope for Someone
9. Knight
10. National Parks
11. So Much You
12. Proximity Effect
13. Yawp

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.