Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Beach Slang announce debut album, stream first track

Following on from 2014’s one-two of ‘Cheap Thrills On A Dead End Street’ and ‘Who Would Ever Want Something So Broken?’, Beach Slang have announced the details of their debut full length.

‘The Things We Do To Find People Who Feel Like Us’is out October 30th via Big Scary Monsters.
The first cut to be taken from the album ‘Bad Art & Weirdo Ideas’ is streaming below, alongside the tracklisting and the cover art.

1. Throwaways
2. Bad Art & Weirdo Ideas
3. Noisy Heaven
4. Ride The Wild Haze
5. Too Late To Die Young
6. I Break Guitars
7. Young & Alive
8. Porno Love
9. Hard Luck Kid
10. Dirty Lights

beach slang

If you like what you hear, you can preorder the album in the usual varierty of colours and formats over at the BSM shop.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.