Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Austeros preview new album with ‘Shit Sticks’

Austeros will release their debut full-length ‘Painted Blue’ next week, on Friday 27th May through Specialist Subject Records.

Before then, the Cheltenham trio are previewing the release with new track ‘Shit Sticks’ – give it a listen below.

The band have two launch shows to celebrate the release, one in Bristol and one in their hometown, followed by a UK tour. Full details after the jump.

28 Bristol, Roll for the soul (album launch)
30 Cheltenham, Frog & Fiddle (album launch)

20 Cardiff, Undertone
21 London, Veg Bar
22 Manchester, Star and Garter
23 Leeds, Santiagos
24 Newcastle, Head of Steam
25 Nottingham, JT Soar

11 Cheltenham, Frog & Fiddle
12 Nottingham, JT Soar
13 Leeds, Scene Better Days Fest

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.