Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Allison Weiss unveils latest single ‘Who We Are’ on Spotify

Due for release on 16th October, Allison Weiss has released another track from upcoming album, ‘New Love’. Entitled, ‘Who We Are’ the offering is currently available to stream on Spotify and follows two previous singles ‘Golden Coast’ and ‘Back To Me’.

After the release of ‘New Love’, Allison will be touring the states with Mal Blum, Winter and Kid In The Attic. You can see her at the following shows.

18 San Francisco, CA @ Brick & Mortar Music Hall
20 Portland, OR @ Analog Theater (Upstairs)
21 Seattle, WA @ The Vera Project
23 Boise, ID @ The Watercooler
24 Salt Lake City, UT @ The Loading Dock
25 Denver, CO @ Moon Room
27 Kansas City, MO @ The Riot Room
28 Minneapolis, MN @ The Nether Bar
29 Chicago, IL @ Beat Kitchen
30 Pontiac, MI @ The Pike Room at Crofoot
31 Columbus, OH @ Double Happiness

02 Toronto, ON @ The Drake Hotel
03 Montreal, QC @ Bar La Ritz PDB
05 Hamden, CT @ The Space
06 Philadelphia, PA @ Voltage Lounge
08 New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge
09 Washington, DC @ Black Cat Backstage
10 Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506
12 Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade Purgatory
13 Jacksonville, FL @ Burro Bar
14 Tampa, FL @ Epic Problem
16 Houston, TX @ The Studio at Warehouse Live
17 San Antonio, TX @ Korova Basement
19 Lubbock, TX @ Jake’s Backroom
21 Phoenix, AZ @ The Rebel Lounge
22 San Diego, CA @ The Casbah
24 Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.