Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Alkaline Trio’s Derek Grant and Dan Cribb to release split 7”

Alkaline Trio’s Derek Grant and Australian singer-songwriter Dan Cribb will release a split 7” next month, through Adelaide label Pee Records.

The release came about following a recent run of co-headline shows in support of their respective debut solo albums.

Four of the tracks recorded will be pressed on limited edition transparent red with white splatter vinyl, with a further two available to download, from 11th December.

The full track listing is as follows:

Derek Grant
01. Almost Whole
02. Love Because
03. Little Bit Of Makeup (Digital Only)

Dan Cribb
04. This Is Closure
05. Getting Started
06. I Wanna Do It All With You (Digital Only)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.